ARCS Scholar Award Donors

Named Scholars are created by donors who understand the difference multi-year awards can make in recruiting and supporting world-class graduate students. These donors each contribute to fund and name an award.  A Named Scholar Award also provides a donor with a unique opportunity to engage with an individual ARCS Scholar and to support his or her research.

ARCS Foundation Seattle Chapter is pleased to acknowledge these generous Scholar donors for the academic years 2022-2023

Karyl & Elias Alvord (5th)
Alvords (22nd) in honor of Bruce & Laura Bailey
Loch Anderson & Allyn Perkins (6th)
Mani Barrier (Patty & Jimmy Barrier) (7th)
Margaret Breen & Stewart Landefeld (4th)
Karen Cameron in honor of Kevin Cameron
Sandra & Kent Carlson (4th) with
Luciana Simoncini & Todd Scheuer
Rhea & Clark Coler with ARCS Foundation
Mary Dunnam (6th)
Lindsay F. & Patti Paxton Eberts with ARCS Foundation
Kathy Fraser (3rd) with Sally & David Wright (3rd)
Alden Garrett & Charles Eriksen
Kathleen & Richard Gary (2nd)
Krissy & Mark Grey
Cheryl & David Hadley (4th)
Cassa Hanon
Allison & Steve Harr (2nd)
Andrea Ellison Hess (5th)
Hussey Family (4th)
Susan Jobs with Gail & Larry Ransom (2nd)
Terry David Keegan Memorial (Trish Keegan & Tom Lennon) (3rd)
Polly & Andrew Kenefick with ARCS Foundation
Kerr Family
Cori Kirkpatrick (2nd) with Marcia McGreevy Lewis (3rd)
Lisa & Jim Koch
Marcia McGreevy Lewis (4th) with Connie Niva (3rd)
Kitti & Bill Lile (3rd)
Ellen Look & Tony Cavalieri
Diane & Kirby McDonald
Catherine Mee (5th)
Nancy Mee & Dennis Evans (4th)
Sally & John Morbeck (2nd) with Erin Moyer & Jason Barber
Harriett & John Morton (4th)
Lynn Pigott Mowe (4th)
PACCAR Inc. (8th)
Pendleton & Elisabeth Carey Miller Charitable Foundation (8th)
Elizabeth & Jonathan Roberts (3rd)
Floyd Rogers Memorial (Judy Rogers) (2nd)
Kathleen & Brooks Simpson (4th)
Lyndi & Bob Taylor (3rd) with ARCS Foundation
Luciana Simoncini & Todd Scheuer (2nd)
UW Graduate School (17th – 19th)
Jean B. Viereck (6th)
Debbi & John Wilson (4th) with Jenny & Scott Wyatt (4th)
Washington Research Foundation (118th – 131st)
WSU Graduate School
Zevenbergen Capital Investments LLC (29th, 32nd & 33rd)
ARCS Seattle in honor of Jeff Eby
ARCS Seattle in honor of Cindy & Stan Freimuth
ARCS Seattle in honor of Jan Harrison
ARCS Seattle in honor of Mary Kay McCaw
ARCS Light in honor of Carmen Gayton
ARCS Light in honor of Carlyn Steiner

(Denotes the number of ARCS Scholar Awards the donor has funded.)